Finally!

28 May

Okay, so I am a week late, but here is my travel blog! To update, traveling from Arizona to Italy was a trip from HELL, cancelled flights, delayed flights, a night in Dallas, and lost luggage.  I will spare you the details.

Now, I have my luggage and am finally adapting to life here in Orvieto.  The town is gorgeous, my roommates are awesome, and the food is fantastic.  What more could you ask for?

More posts to come 🙂

One Response to “Finally!”

  1. Nancy Dieterich June 2, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

    Hi Kelsey. Great pictures. Glad you are able to see such great sights. Grandpa and I are doing great. Played golf today and almost time to take a nap!! We have to get up a little after 5 am to be at the course before 6:30. Beautiful day here.
    Keep the pictures coming. Thinking of you each day.
    Our love to you. Nancy

Leave a comment